

# <u>ORDERS</u> Wangjing, the 7<sup>th</sup> Nov., 2016

In pursuance of the Govt. orders No. 1(7)BCC/RUSA/16 dated 9-11-2016, the Y.K. College Infrastructure Committee is hereby constituted with the following members:

Sl. No.	Name	
1	Th. Chitra Devi, Director of Univ. &	Chairperson
	Hr. Education	
2	Dr. S. Birahari Singh, Principal	Member Secy.
3	Dr. W. Kumar Singh, Assoc. Prof.	Member cum
		Nodal Officer
4	Dr. Md. Abdul Sattar Shah,	Member
	Assoc. Prof.	
5	One Asst. Engg. Edn. Engg. Wing,	Member
	Manipur	<u>e</u>
6	Th. Budhabir Singh, Sr. Architect	Member
7	S. Mangijao Singh, Cashier	Member

(Dr. S. Birahari Singh) Principal Y.K. College, Wangjing

Principal YK College, Wangjing Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. Commissioner (Hr. & Tech. Edn.), Govt. of Manipur
- 2. State Project Director, RUSA, Manipur
- 3. ASPD, RUSA, Manipur
- 4. All concerned members
- 5. Guard file.



No 1/44/YKC-2015/02

## OFFICE O R D E R Wangjing, the 23<sup>rd</sup>June, 2018

It is hereby notified that the Y. K. College Infrastructure Committee formed on the 7<sup>th</sup> Nov. 2016 in pursuance of Govt. Order No. 1(7)BCC/RUSA/16, dated 9/11/2016 has been reconstituted with the following members

- W. MalemnganbaChenglei, Director, Univ.And Hr. Edn.
- 2. Dr. S. Giri Singh, Principal
- 3. Dr. Md. Abdul Sattar Shah, Assoc. Prof.
- 4. Dr. W. Kumar Singh, Assoc. Prof.
- 5. Dr. L. Sanahal Singh, Assoc. Prof.
- H. Premananda Singh,
  EE Education Engineering Cell
- 7. Th. Budhabir Singh, Sr. Architect.
- 8. T. Ojit Singh, State Nodal Officer(RUSA)

- Chairperson
- Member Secretary
- Member cum Nodal Officer
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member

(Dr. S. Giri Singh)

Principal Y. K. College, Wangjing

> Principal YK College, Wangjing Mealpur

### Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Univ. And Hr. Edn
- 2. State Project Director, RUSA, Manipur
- 3. ASPD, RUSA, Manipur
- 4. Members concerned



# GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL Y.K. COLLEGE WANGJING WANGJING - 795 148, MANIPUR

e-mail: yk\_college@rediffmail.com

website :www.ykcollege.ac.in

No.24/11/EBSB/YKC-2019

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM Wangjing, 18th Dec.,2019

In pursuance of notification no.58/RUSA-EBSB/2019 dated 23.11.2019 of the Additional State Project Director, RUSA, Manipur, the Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat (EBSB) club of Y.K. College has been constituted with the following constituent members of teachers and students etc.

#### A. Teacher members

Chairperson Principal 1. Dr. Soibam Giri Singh **Teacher Coordinator** Asstt. Prof. 2. Dr. Shaikhom Ghanashyam Singh email:gshaikhom@!gmail.com, mobile: 7005511654/9612919783 Assoc. Prof. Member 3. Dr. Md. Abdul Sattar Shah Member 4. N. Tejendro Singh Asstt. Prof. Member Asstt. Prof. 5. Dr. Sushma Phurailatpam Member 6. Hoipi Haokip Asstt. Prof. Member Asstt. Prof. 7. Dr. L.Gopen Singh Member Asstt. Prof. 8. Dr. Kh. Arundas Singh Member Asstt. Prof. 9. Dr. Md. Abdul Kadir Asstt. Prof. Member 10. V.S. Soreimi Asstt. Prof. Member 11. Dr. H. Debala Devi

### B. Member from Alumni Association

12. Th. Rojen Singh

Secy., Alumni Assoc.

Member

C. Student members ( names to be given in separate pages)

Coordinator: Ningthoujam Robinson Singh, B.A. 3rd Sem. contact no. 927/8027599 email: robinsonning@gmail.com

Copy to,

- 1. ASPD, RUSA, Manipur
- 2. All concerned
- 3. Guard file

( Dr. Soibam Giri Singh) Principal

Principal YK College, Wangjing Manipur



# 1/2-YKC(NAAC)/-2013

11.11.2020

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In view of execution of NAAC accreditation tasks in pace with the action taken up by Mission 2.5+(NAAC) launched by the Government, IQAC has been reconstituted with immediate effect as below.

SI. No.	Name and Designsation	Work assigned	Mobile	Email Id
1	Dr.Soibam Giri Singh, Principal	Chairman	9436668617	girisoibam@gmail.com
2	Dr.L. Gopen Singh, Asstt. Prof.	Coordinator	9856337224	gopenl@hotmail.com
3	N.Jayenta Meitei, Asstt. Prof.	IT Nodal Officer/Member	9650899018	Jayenta.kak@gmail.com
4	Dr.Md.Abdul Sattar Shah, Assoc. Prof.	Member	8837270761	drsattar12@yahoo.com
5	Dr.N.Anita Devi, Assoc.Prof.	Member	7085112834	anitanong1@gmail.com
6	E.Surchandra Meitei, Asstt.Prof &HOD, Geography	Member	7085965188	Surchandraelangbam @gmail.com
7	Dr.N. Binoy Singh, Asstt. Prof.	Member	7630956813	bikunaore@gmail.com
8	N.Indusekhar Singh, Asstt.Prof.	Member	8750262937	Indunao2013@gmail.com
9	Dr.Sushma Phurailatpam, Astt.Prof & HOD ,Botany	Management	9089336330	sushma@gmail.com
10	O.Ibocha Singh, UDC	Senior Administrative Officer	9077323563	
11	Th.Rojen Singh, Secretary, Alumni	Nominee from Local Society and Student/Alumni	8575844854	rojenthongam@gmail.com
12	T.Ojit Singh, Joint Director	Nominee from Employer	8415903078	ojitkhuman@gmail.com

To,

All members

Copy to.

- 1. Director, Univ. & Hr.Edn., Govt.of Manipur
- 2. All HODs
- 3. Guard file

J. Gili Si

(Dr. Soibam Giri Singh) Principal, Y.K.College, Wangjing

Principal YK College, Wangjing Manipur



Wangjing, 09.12.2020

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In supersession of O.M.No. 1/2.YKC(NAAC)-95/2 dated 28.07.2020 for the constitution of 'E-Learning Committee' a committee denoted as ' CORE CIMMITTEE FOR ONLINE CLASSES' has been constituted today as per resolution no. 1 of the of the meeting of IQAC and teachers of the college held in new conference hall with immediate effect. The constituent members of the committee are as below.

- Dr. S. Giri Singh, Principal
  Hoipi Haokip, Asstt. Prof., History Dept.
  Dr. Md. Abdul Kadir
  Th. Ritendra Singh
  Dr. Sh. Ghanashyam Singh
  Toperjeet Singh Seram
  Dr. V.S. Soreimi
  N. Andropov Singh
- Ex Officio Chairman Convener Co-Convener Member Member Member Member Member

The Conveners and Co- Convener are requested to take up immediate action for the beginning of online classes of the academic session 2020-21.

#### To,

All members of the Committee Copy to. 1. Director, University and Higher Education, Manipur Govt.

- 2. Dr. L. Canan Circle 1040.0
- 2. Dr. L. Gopen Singh, IQAC Co-ordinators 3. Guard File

(Dr. Soibam Giri Singh)

Principal, Y.K. College, Wangjing

Principal YK College, Wangjing Manipur